Men’s Jewelry Promotion SALE, Updates and Makeup Look!

Greetings, people who like makeup and beautiful stuff :), which is basically anyone who’s reading this in my book.

I’ve been away for months because of school – it’s been busy!

Updates since I last posted:

1). BLUE CANYON CORNER ON ETSY! Men’s jewelry on sale.

I actually re-started a jewelry business on Etsy called “Blue Canyon Corner”. 🙂 Right now, I’m having a buy one get one free re-opening sale, and right now I’m working tons of jewelry for men, so if you have a special rooster (boyfriend/husband/good male friend) in your life, send me a message and I’ll give you 2 pieces of jewelry for only $15 (each piece is originally worth around $25 so you’re essentially saving $35 and getting an extra free piece).

Link to my store:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/BlueCanyonCorner?ref=hdr_shop_menu

2). I’ve started drawing again! I love drawing self-portraits of people and will be posting pics of my work.

3). I finally decided to splurge on Charlotte Tilbury 😉

I bought 3 lipsticks from Charlotte Tilbury over the course of 4 months and am obsessed with the shades Birken Brown, Glastonberry, and Kim K.W. I also got the Wonder Glow, which I love. It gives you the right amount of Glow without looking too shimmery.

4). I got a new cat named Chewy! He was named by his previous owner after Chewbaca from Star Wars and acts just like a dog! 🙂

5). I took Philosophy at school and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Makeup Look!

IMG_4255

IMG_4257Products Used:

1). Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation

2). Revlon ColorStay Powder

3). Too Faced Natural Matte Eye Shadow Palette – shades used: Strapless, Risqué

4). Tarte Pearly White shade (Tarteist)

5). Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Soft Brown

5). Benefit Hoola Bronzer

6). Benefit Dandelion Blush

7). Lancôme Mascara

8). Charlotte Tilbury Wonder Glow

9). Mixture of Kat Von D Lolita and MAC “Sin.” I love mixing lipsticks and I feel like this resulting shade came out so pretty!

Well, that’s it for now baby dolls.

Let me know if you’re interested in some men’s jewelry – I also have a women’s collection coming soon! 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

