Fresh Sugar Rose Lip Treatment and Handmade Soap Giveaway

Hello Lovelies!

It’s giveaway time! I will be having giveaways each Friday with products from Urban Decay, Too Faced, Hourglass, Buxom, Fresh, Evan Healy and more. So come by and check them out! 

Today I will be giving away a Fresh Sugar Rose Lip Tint. This is a multi-purpose product that provides lips with a natural hint of color while moisturizing parched pouts. It also contains a nourishing blend of precious oils that will really pamper your lips. I personally love this lip tint/balm and use it on a regular basis. Fresh really has a way of making you feel pampered! 

freshsoap

I’m also giving away three Soaptopia handmade soaps that I recently bought from Gelson’s. The first one is called “Moon Magic” – it is one of my absolute favorites! I like to use these soaps on my face, body and hands. “Moon Magic” contains a blend of rosewood, tea tree, lemon, bitter almond and mystic white mica. The second soap I’ll be giving away is called “Pepperlyptus REX”, and it contains peppermint and eucalyptus. The third soap is called “Rosewood”, and it contains a luxurious blend of fir needle, black spruce, French green clay and rosewood. This soap is perfect for your complexion! It also smells lovely. 

The rules of this giveaway are simple – just leave a comment with your personal opinion on handmade soaps. I will then use a tool to select a random winner. 

Good luck!

Bye for now,

Liz x 

 

3 thoughts on “Fresh Sugar Rose Lip Treatment and Handmade Soap Giveaway

Leave a Reply

