Pixi Glow Tonic and Glowtion Day Dew Review

Hello lovelies!

I hope you’ve had a lovely Tuesday. Today I am going to write a review on Pixi’s Glow Tonic and Glowtion Day Dew. I recently picked up the two from Target, and couldn’t wait to try them, particularly the Glow Tonic, as I have noticed it has become quite a popular staple among beauty bloggers.

pixi

1). Pixi Glow Tonic

I had been dying to try this facial toner for quite some time now, given its popularity and positive reviews. This toner is amazing! It really makes your skin glow, providing it with a radiant, healthy dewy finish. It also smells uniquely fresh – I really liked the smell! The scent added a great kick to this product. I will definitely be purchasing this one again – I am hooked!

2). Glowtion Day Dew

This moisturizing Day Dew is simply amazing. It illuminates skin, providing it with a radiant glow, and can even be used as a subtle highlighter for a natural looking glow. I like using this product as a primer, as it helps makeup set and blend well. It also has a delightful lavender scent, making it a real treat for your skin. Again, I will certainly be purchasing this product again.

So there you have it!

Much Love,

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

