Welcome with a Giveaway!

Hello there beauty and wellness junkies!

My name is Liz Hammond. Welcome to my brand new blog, Blue Canyon Corner, inspired by the hills of Topanga Canyon, California, where I currently dwell! This blog will be your go-to for beauty tips, makeup hauls and the hottest trending beauty and makeup products, as well as health and wellness tips and advice. I’d like to start off with a giveaway – I will try to have one of these every two weeks. The giveaway includes 29 by Lydia Mondavi First Crush Lip Scrub, an age protecting lip scrub formulated with grape seed oil, NYX’s Lip Lingerie in “LIPLI 12”, NYX’s Angel Veil Makeup Primer, Nip + Fab mini Kale Fix Facial Moisturizer, Vichy LIFTACTIV anti-wrinke eye cream and Hask Keratin Protein Hair Oil, as well as a perfecting hair cream created by me – The Persian Garden Hair Perfecting Leave-In Treatment with Three White Flowers. My friends literally swear by this cream, and so do I! It is formulated with a blend of argan oil, coconut oil, apricot oil, 100% pure essential rose oil, vitamin E, olive oil, and an essential oil blend of three white flowers. This perfecting cream will hydrate parched locks, while strengthening your hair. The rules to this giveaway are simple – just leave a comment with your favorite beauty/makeup product (this will also give me ideas for products to include in my future giveaways!), and I will randomly select a lucky winner.

tn

So let the giveaway begin! Thanks again for visiting Blue Canyon Corner – stay tuned for more!

Much Love,

Liz

One thought on “Welcome with a Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

